Cllr. Monica Atkins

13 Trem yr Allt
Machynlleth
Powys
SY20 8EN

01654 703072 / 07816 239911

monica.atkins@machynlleth-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. Geraint W Davies

33 Tregarth
Machynlleth
Powys
SY20 8HU

01654 703242

geraint.davies@machynlleth-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. Noella Elliott

97 Bryn y Gog
Machynlleth
Powys
SY20 8HN

01654 700461 / 07716 357212

noella.elliott@machynlleth-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. Richie Gaskell

17 Tregarth
Machynlleth
Powys
SY20 8HT

01654 702922 / 07979 030505

richie.gaskell@machynlleth-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. James A Honeybill

Rhianfa
6 Railway Terrace
Machynlleth
Powys
SY20 8BJ

01654 702480

james.honeybill@machynlleth-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. Tony Jones

72 Bryn y Gog
Machynlleth
Powys
SY20 8HN

01654 702692 / 07805 317064

tony.jones@machynlleth-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. Ann M MacGarry

35 Heol Pentrehedyn
Machynlleth
Powys
SY20 8DJ

01654 703755 / 07545 191716

ann.macgarry@machynlleth-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. J Michael Williams

5 Bryn y Gog
Machynlleth
Powys
SY20 8HL

01654 702517 / 07979 747907

cllr.michael.williams@powys.gov.uk / michael.williams@machynlleth-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. Mark Rowlands

12 Trem Yr Allt
Machynlleth
Powys
SY20 8EN

07427 458593

mark.rowlands@machynlleth-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. Jeremy Paige

117 Heol Maengwyn
Machynlleth
Powys
SY20 8EF

07540 725838

jeremy.paige@machynlleth-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Gareth Jones

18 Trem Yr Allt
Machynlleth
Powys
SY20 8EN

01654 702644

gareth.jones@machynlleth-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Llinos Wyn Griffith

2 Morris Cottages
27 Heol Y Doll
Machynlleth
Powys
SY20 8BH

07446 408212

llinos.griffith@machynlleth-tc.gov.uk